News & Events Team Rosters Schedule PhotoCentral Calendar Contact Us
  Home

 About Us
   Central Catholic High School
   Coaching Staff

 Forms
    Registration
    Fundraising
    Viking Gear
   
Volunteering

     Youth Camp Signup
 Directions to Games
  In The News
    Vikings in the "Big 33"
    Vikings In College
    Vikings In The Pros

 


Schedules

Click on helmets to visit the team web sites.

Printable Version
  Requires
Adobe Reader  

Game dates/times are subject to change so please check back frequently for updates.

Varsity Schedule
Date Time   Opponent Facility
Sat., Aug 17 10:00 a.m. SCRIMMAGE McKeesport McKeesport
Fri., Aug 23 6:00 p.m. SCRIMMAGE Perry Home (Central)
Fri., Aug 30* 7:30 p.m. Titans Vikings Shaler Area Home (@ Shaler)
Fri., Sep 6* 7:30 p.m. Indians Vikings North Hills North Hills
Fri., Sep 13 7:30 p.m. Big Macs Vikings Canon-McMillan Canon-McMillan
Sat., Sep 21* 4:00 p.m. Foxes Vikings Fox Chapel Home
(CMU)
Fri., Sept. 27* 7:30 p.m. Raiders Vikings Seneca Valley Home
(Highmark Stadium)
Fri., Oct 4* 7:30 p.m. Rams Vikings Pine-Richland Pine Richland
Fri., Oct 11* 7:30 p.m. Tigers Vikings North Allegheny Home
(Highmark Stadium)
Fri., Oct 18 7:00 p.m. Lions Vikings Altoona Altoona
Fri., Oct 25* 7:30 p.m. Golden Tornado Vikings Butler Home (CMU)
Senior Night
       

Junior Varsity Schedule

 

Date

Time

 

Opponent

Facility

Sat. Aug 31

10:00 a.m.

Titans Vikings

Shaler

Home

Sat. Sep 7

9:00 a.m.

Indians Vikings

North Hills

Home

Sat. Sept. 14

10:00 a.m.

Big Macs Vikings

Canon McMillan

Home

Sat. Sept. 23

TBA

Foxes Vikings

Fox Chapel

Fox Chapel

Sat. Sept. 28

10:00 a.m.

Raiders Vikings

Seneca Valley

Seneca Valley

Sat. Oct 5

10:00 a.m.

Rams Vikings

Pine Richland

Home

Sat. Oct 12

10:00 a.m.

Tigers Vikings

North Allegheny

North Allegheny

Sat. Oct 19

11:00 a.m.

Lions Vikings

Altoona

Home

Sat. Oct 26 10:00 a.m. Butler Butler

 

 Freshman Schedule

Date

Time

 

Opponent

Facility

 TBA

 

SCRIMMAGE

 

 

Thu., Aug 29

4:00 p.m.

SCRIMMAGE

North Allegheny

North Allegheny

 Thu., Sep 5

 4:00 p.m.

Indians

 Penn Hills

 Penn Hills

 Thu., Sep 12

 4:30 p.m.

Mustangs

 Plum

 Home

 Thu., Sep 19

 4:00 p.m.

 Tigers

 McKeesport

 McKeesport

 Thu., Sep 26

 3:30 p.m.

Franklin Regional

 Franklin Regional

 Franklin Regional

 Thu., Oct 3

 4:30 p.m.

 Gators

 Gateway

 Home

 Thu., Oct 10

 4:30 p.m.

 Wolverines

 Woodland Hills

 Home

Thu., Oct 17

7:00 p.m.

 Cavaliers

Kiski Area

Kiski Area